We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We may also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Read more about our Privacy Policy.

I got it!


Russia: Joint Statement by the President of the European Council, the President of the European Commission, and the President of the European Parliament on the imposition of restrictive measures against eight EU nationals

30 April 2021 / Source: ec.europa.eu

European Commission Statement Brussels, 30 Apr 2021 We condemn in the strongest possible terms today's decision of the Russian authorities to ban eight European Union nationals from entering the Russian territory...