We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We may also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Read more about our Privacy Policy.

I got it!


⏰Do not miss our #EESCPlenary debate on the #EuropeanYearOfYouth 2022! 📅19/01 🕟16.30 Speakers: 🎙️ @EESC_President Schweng 🎙️Anne Kjær Bathel, European Young Leaders' programme 🎙️@JoeElborn, @Youth_Forum 🎙️Miriam Teuma, European Steering Committee for Youth https://t.co/lm69eFaVlj

14 January 2022 / Source: @EU_EESC

Other News in Social