We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We may also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Read more about our Privacy Policy.

I got it!

Council of European Energy Regulators (CEER)

Cours Saint-Michel 30a
1040 Brussels, Belgium

The Council of European Energy Regulators (CEER) represents 39 energy regulatory authorities, comprising 30 Members (Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden and the United Kingdom) and 9 Observers (Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia, Kosovo, Moldova, Montenegro, Republic of North Macedonia, Republic of Serbia and the Swiss Confederation).

CEER membership is open to all energy National Regulatory Authorities (NRAs) of the European Union or the European Economic Area (EEA), which have been designated as such by a Member State or the EU. New members are admitted by a decision of the General Assembly.

CEER also strives to share regulatory best practice worldwide through its membership in the International Confederation of Energy Regulators (ICER) which brings together similar associations from across the globe including NARUC (America), ERRA (Central/Eastern Europe) and MEDREG (the Mediterranean region).

Cours Saint-Michel 30a

1040 Brussels


Login to display




Ms Elena Donnari Account Admin